Find a Marketer

DIRECTORY

Toll Free: 800-365-8208 | Local: 402-371-1758
Fax: 800-696-8312

To contact a Premier marketer directly, dial the number above and enter the Team or Individual extension listed below.
You can also get more information about our locations or contact us directly via our online form.

Senior Health Teams

BRENT EHLER’S TEAM 3001
BRENT EHLERS 4015
VP AGENT SUCCESS | behlers@premiersmi.com
   
Shyla Christensen 4079
shyla.christensen@premiersmi.com  
Brandi Hake 4051
bhake@premiersmi.com  
Lisa Kraft 4016
lisa@premiersmi.com  
Jenny Larson 4014
jlarson@premiersmi.com  
Sarah Miller 4067
smiller@premiersmi.com  
Taylor Neel 4021
tneel@premiersmi.com  
Thelma Schroeder 4202
thelma.schroeder@premiersmi.com  
Alex Sieler 4201
asieler@premiersmi.com  
Austin Wingate 4133
austin.wingate@premiersmi.com  
   
JOHN DUBAS’ TEAM  
JOHN DUBAS 4119
VP AGENT SUCCESS | john.dubas@premiersmi.com
   
Carrie Bernal 4143
carrie.bernal@premiersmi.com  
Justine Sawyers 4141
justine.sawyers@premiersmi.com  
   
JOHN PIEPER’S TEAM 3003
JOHN PIEPER 4011
VP AGENT SUCCESS | john@premiersmi.com  
   
Ashly Burbach 4042
aburbach@premiersmi.com  
Lacey Griffith 4017
lacey.griffith@premiersmi.com  
Jessica Planer 4062
jplaner@premiersmi.com  
Nicole Ternus 4029
nternus@premiersmi.com  
Alyssa Warneke 4300
awarneke@premiersmi.com  
   
JUSTIN REIFERT’S TEAM 3002
JUSTIN REIFERT 4012
VP AGENT SUCCESS | jreifert@premiersmi.com  
   
Sarah Bartlett 4088
sbartlett@premiersmi.com  
Rachael Belt 4132
rachael.belt@premiersmi.com  
Jordan Benesch 4098
jordan.benesch@premiersmi.com  
Jenni Hess 4127
jenni.hess@premiersmi.com  
Tina Peterson 4060
tpeterson@premiersmi.com  
Alyssa Zegers 4055
azegers@premiersmi.com  

Final Expense

BRAD LEWIS 4023
VP AGENT SUCCESS – FINAL EXPENSE | brad@premiersmi.com  
   
Nate Doud  4026
ndoud@premiersmi.com
Justin Orr  4054
jorr@premiersmi.com
Tom Otto  4027
totto@premiersmi.com
Rick Stahlecker  4074
rstahlecker@premiersmi.com

Annuities

BRAD LEWIS 4023
VP AGENT SUCCESS – ANNUITIES | brad@premiersmi.com  
   
Shad Buchanan 4024
shad@premiersmi.com
Steve Kramer 4064
skramer@premiersmi.com
Shay Treptow 4137
shay.treptow@premiersmi.com

Traditional Life

BRAD LEWIS 4023
VP AGENT SUCCESS – TRADITIONAL LIFE | brad@premiersmi.com  
   
KATHY ELKIN’S TEAM  3008
Kathy Elkins  4022
kathy@premiersmi.com
   
Kelly Rardon  4033
krardon@premiersmi.com
Melissa Sporleder  4104
melissa.sporleder@premiersmi.com

Short/Long Term Care

BARBARA STAHLECKER  4057
VP AGENT SUCCESS | barb@premiersmi.com
Rick Prusa  4084
rprusa@premiersmi.com
Christy Johnson  4082
christy.johnson@premiersmi.com

Medicare Field Sales

JUSTIN REIFERT’S FIELD SALES TEAM 3007
JUSTIN REIFERT 4012
VP AGENT SUCCESS | jreifert@premiersmi.com  
   
DENISE GRUDIN 4136
FIELD SALES DIRECTOR – CALIFORNIA | denise.grudin@premiersmi.com
Jon McManaman 4123
Field Sales Manager | jon.mcmanaman@premiersmi.com
   
MEREDITH STENHOFF 4121
FIELD SALES DIRECTOR – ILLINOIS | mstenhoff@premiersmi.com
Renee DeVore  4144
renee.devore@premiersmi.com
Kyle Bartlett 4052
Field Sales Manager | kbartlett@premiersmi.com
   
BRIAN TOBIAS 4135
FIELD SALES DIRECTOR – TEXAS | brian.tobias@premiersmi.com
Cord Schueth 4140
Field Sales Manager | cord.schueth@premiersmi.com
   
SHERRIE COBURN 4145
FIELD SALES DIRECTOR | sherrie.coburn@premiersmi.com
   
Melyssa Dexter 4046
Field Sales Support | melyssa.dexter@premiersmi.com
   
Howdy,
Buy Premium Version to add more powerful tools to this place. https://wpclever.net/downloads/wp-admin-smart-search